In me

2 09 2009

A really nice song that would be a good reminder to encourage us on.. Enjoy!  (BTW I tabbed it in a different key from the video, some lyrics are left out from the version I heard, enjoy!)

IN ME
Casting Crowns
Tuning: Standard
Key: D
Source: e-chords.com (edited)

CAPO 2

ChordChart: C/B - x22010

Intro/Instrumental:
C F2 Am F2


Verse 1:
C	F2 
If you ask me to leap 
Am	F 
Out of my boat on the crashing waves                
C	F2 
If you ask me to go 
Am	F 
Preach to the lost world that Jesus saves 


Prechorus: 
G	F2 
I'll go, but I cannot go alone 
G	F 
Cause I know I'm nothing on my own                      
G	F2 
But the power of Christ in me makes me strong 
G 
Makes me strong 
 

Chorus:
C	F2 
Cause when I'm weak, You make me strong 
Am	F 
When I'm blind, You shine Your light on me 
C	C/B	         Am          G	F 
Cause I'll never get by living on my own ability (x2)
F		 
Until You bring the victory, by the power of Christ in me 


Verse 2:
C                       F2 
If You ask me to run 
Am	F 
And carry Your light into foreign land 
C	F2 
If You ask me to fight 
Am	F 
Deliver Your people from Satan's hand 

Actions

Information

Leave a comment