Sing my soul

13 11 2009

Hey there,

A new song I just so happened to chance upon. Really short but really nice… Enjoy! =D

SING MY SOUL
Hillsong
Tuning: Standard
Key: B
Source: christiantabs.wordpress.com

CAPO 4

Em			C
I've tried to find the perfect song
G		D/F#
for the one I love
Em			C

I've tried to find the words that say
G		D/F#

you mean everything to me
Em			C

but a song can't say it all
G		D/F#

and my words are low for sure*
Em		C

so sing my soul
G		D/F#

sing my soul 
Actions

Information

4 responses

9 07 2010
Machpc

Gbu…
can you help me to get the chord of the song “Trust in You” album Hillsong Acoustit – Preview 1?

greetings from Israel

10 07 2010
toiletfreak

Hey sure.. Will try to tab it haha!! :)

11 07 2010
Machpc

hey… thnx..

greetings from Israel…

Gbu

11 07 2010
toiletfreak

Hey there you can find the tab at https://christiantabs.wordpress.com/2010/07/11/trust-in-you/ . Enjoy and hope it helps! :D God bless.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

